Request new Coin/Token!
Can't find a coin? Submit your request here! (Make sure a request has not been already submitted)
FYI You MUST INCLUDE A LINK TO COINGECKO so we can fetch the price.
1
Nobu Finance ($NOBU) | https://nobufinance.live/
NobuFinance aims to be the first crypto marketplace for eGift cards and digital gaming products. Digital card sales are a multi-billion-dollar industry with massive growth expectation: a turnover of $698.2 billion is expected worldwide in 2024. NobuFinance, by relying on its own $NOBU token (BEP-20) as the only payment method, will be able to provide: -Lower prices by waiving the commission of marketplaces such as G2A (6 – 10% discount). The remaining profit margin (7 – 12%) will go to the $NOBU token holders. -Zero-risk products from vetted European wholesale suppliers. -Instant goods delivery guaranteed through crypto transactions’ irreversibility and API integration with the suppliers. 🚀 Fair launch: 1st of December at 12 pm PDT / 7 pm UTC / 9 pm CEST 🦄 Super cool NFT Trading Card Games with potential listed on OpenSea.io on launch 🔐 LP, charity and marketing wallets locked at launch 🔰 Ownership renounced ☂️ Massive airdrop promoted by +500k mega TG influencer ⭐ Trending on all major coin promotion platforms 💎 Great roadmap with merchandise store, community voting, NFTs marketplace and Nobu LaunchPad all under development 👥 Pro webpage, great whitepaper and a viral community ✅ Token Name: Nobu Finance ✅ Token Symbol: $NOBU ✅ Address: https://bscscan.com/token/0x37ecf7aaf1f23be68f9aa0fd069ab5e1118fe5b7 ✅ Presale: https://nobufinance.live/#presale ✅ Chart: https://poocoin.app/tokens/0x37ecf7aaf1f23be68f9aa0fd069ab5e1118fe5b7 ✅ Bonus: 30% BNB + 70% NOBU per Refferal Bonuses ✅ 5 % redistributed to holders and 5 % to liquidity every transaction 🚀 Website: https://nobufinance.live/ 🚀 Twitter: https://twitter.com/NobuFinance 🚀 Telegram: https://t.me/nobufinance
0
Load More